Yes, the AI assessment is completely free. You can describe your problem, add photos and receive an initial recommendation at no cost and without needing an account.
Your photos and description will only be available during the consultation. As soon as you leave the AI consultation, they will be deleted. The only exception is if you decide to continue treatment with a dermatologist and want your details to be sent to them. In that case, only the dermatologist you choose will be able to see what you have entered.